Javascript Menu by

Recent Front Page Headlines:

President Elect Hans Kristensen

George Baureko is IMSA’s President Elect for 2017 - 2018

Click here for the announcement.




IMSA Signs Letter to President to Preserve 5.9 GHz Spectrum for Connected Vehicles >>> read here


Todd Lohman 2016 – 2017 President-Elect


The IMSA Council of Delegates has elected Todd Lohman as the president-elect for the upcoming year.


Todd currently serves as a director-at-large on the IMSA Board.  Responding to the announcement he commented “It is truly an honor to be elected to the office of President-Elect. I look forward

to the challenges ahead and appreciate the opportunity to serve the members of IMSA at this level.”


He will assume his new position at the conclusion of the Annual Meeting in Atlanta in August.


Chief Douglas M. Aiken Named IMSA Director

FHWA Seeks Comments on Future Direction of the MUTCD

FHWA Responds to NCUTCD Inquiry on New Traffic Control Devices Not in the MUTCD





© IMSA - International Municipal Signal Asssociation